Two weeks before the end of your subscription, we will send you a reminder message letting you know that your subscription is expiring soon.
When your subscription ends:
- If you have billing details saved on your account, we will automatically renew your subscription plan on its expiration date. If you need to change or update your billing information, this can be done on the Settings → Billing & Plan screen.
- If you don't have billing details saved on your account, we will send you another reminder message that your subscription is now expired. You can renew your subscription on the Settings → Billing & Plan screen.
After your subscription ends, we will send a reminder message roughly once a week. If the subscription is not renewed soon, sending and receiving email will be disabled for your account. If the account is still not renewed after a few weeks, access to the account will be disabled. Eventually, the entire account will be deleted, including all stored messages. Once an account has been deleted, the username and any aliases on the account can be re-used.
Legacy Guest & Member accounts
If you have an expired Guest or Member account and you wish to continue to use the email address, you may sign up for one of our subscription offerings. Simply log in with your username and password and if your account has expired, you will be presented with the subscription upgrade screen.
Please note, all data is deleted when an account expires. You can create a new account with the same username, but we cannot restore your previous email or settings.